Jon Padgett Unleashes Philosophical Horror with “The Secret of Ventriloquism”

Haint-Blue Shudders

coverSource: Jon Padgett Unleashes Philosophical Horror with “The Secret of Ventriloquism”

I have this ebook. It’s pretty creepy. I never liked the ventriloquist doll I got for Christmas in the 70s.I’d turn its head toward the wall in my closet in the corner. One night, my sister said because I do that the doll was getting mad and planning to murder me in my sleep.

They tried to tell me but I
I couldn’t stop myself and I
I came back, I came back haunted
C-C-C-came back haunted
(9-Inch Nails)

View original post

Leave a Reply

