The Road Ahead

We’ve had such awesome storms this year. Here’s a great photo and post by my lovely friend over at Seasweetie’s Pages…beauty can be found in the most unlikely of places…

Seasweetie's Pages

Yes, it may have some storms, but it’s open and free and wild, and I have my love by my side. Always.

IMG_8371County Road 14, Colorado.

Quote of the day: “Home sweet home. No place like home. Take me home, country roads. Home is where the heart is. But my heart is here. So I must be home.” — Audrey Niffenegger

Daily gratitudes:
MKL
The boys playing basketball on the patio
Late night talks with my brilliant daughter
A day in the country
That we did not fall into the twilight zone in Grover

View original post

Leave a Reply

